SJ Presbyterate Ordination 2010

2 07 2010

17 April 2010. 7 Jesuit priests ordained. They are Karel San Juan, Gilbert Levosada, Cris Fajardo, Tex Paurom, Roy Cenon Ragas, Lito Ocon, and Jhaw Haw at the Church of Gesu, Ateneo de Manila University, Q.C. Thank you to the musicians friends of the Jesuits Mayos Esmilla and Bong Rodriguez, Tristan Hipolito of Musica Chiesa and Trish Lim of Blue Symphony and to some choirs from Barangka, Bukas Palad, Canto Cinco, Hangad, Keynotes and Tañong. Psalmist is Arch. Veepee Pinpin of Himig Heswita and musical Director is Fr. Manoling Francisco, SJ.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: